Avigilon 质保和产品政策

具体规定如下:

  1. Avigilon 有限质保涵盖硬件产品
  2. Avigilon 产品退货政策
  3. Avigilon 产品维修和更换政策
  4. Avigilon 控制中心软件升级和支持政策

质保和政策文件放在一起仅为了方便。每一份文件构成一份单独的文件,Avigilon 可以单独对其中一份进行修订、修改和解释。

如果质保或其中任何一项政策被翻译成除英语以外的其他语言予以提供,则以英语版本为准。

▲返回顶部

A. Avigilon 有限质保(仅适用于硬件产品)

Avigilon 相机、NVR、高清视频设备、HD-RMWS 硬件、Rialto 分析设备、高清模拟编码器、ACC ES 系列高清录像机以及 Access Control Manager 设备
3 年有限质保

以下述限制规定为前提,Avigilon 向原始消费者用户保证,其购买的 Avigilon 产品(如果是 Avigilon 相机、NVR、高清视频设备或 HD-RMWS 硬件)在正常使用条件下,从 Avigilon 发运该产品之日起 3 年内不会出现材料和工艺缺陷。

Avigilon 相机、编码器、NVR 硬件和Access Control Manager 设备延长质保

The warranty period for Avigilon cameras, encoders and NVR hardware (including rackmount NVRs, workstations, and remote monitoring workstations) can be extended up to a total warranty period of 5 years. The original consumer purchaser may purchase this extended warranty from an authorized reseller of Avigilon products at the time of purchase of the applicable product, or within 60 days (or 3 years in the case of NVR hardware) of shipment of such product from Avigilon. Extended warranty pricing details can be obtained from an authorized reseller of Avigilon products. Notwithstanding the foregoing, the extended warranty does not apply to moving parts of pan-tilt-zoom cameras.

Avigilon 镜头和配件
1 年有限质保

以下述限制规定为前提,Avigilon 向原始消费者用户保证,Avigilon 出售或转售的镜头和附件在正常使用条件下,从购买日期起 1 年内不会出现材料和工艺缺陷。

Avigilon Access Control Manager (ACM)™ 和门禁系统硬件

Avigilon Access Control Manager 产品(包括 Avigilon 出售的第三方门禁系统硬件)受产品制造商质保及其相关条款和条件的约束。如需更多信息,请参见相关产品文档或访问具体产品制造商的网站获取详细信息。查看我们的第三方门禁系统产品质保汇总表。Avigilon 不对这些产品单独提供有限质保或其他质保。

有限质保和免责声明

Avigilon 在本文件下应承担的责任仅限于由 Avigilon 自行决定更换或维修产品。Avigilon 可以自行决定使用满足本质保条件的全新、翻新或相当的部件或装置。

更换或维修将服从 Avigilon 当时最新的产品维修和更换政策

如果产品因意外、使用不合理、疏忽、篡改或非材料或工艺缺陷引起的其他原因而遭到损坏,则本有限质保失效。本有限质保仅延伸至产品的原始消费者用户,不得进行转让或让与。

在法律允许的最大程度上,Avigilon 否认与产品有关的所有其他明示或暗示保证,包括但不限于关于适销性或特定用途适用性的保证。Avigilon 及其分销商、经销商、代理或工作人员提供的任何口头或书面信息、建议或声明均不构成其他保证或修改本有限质保。

本有限质保规定了 Avigilon 的全部责任以及您在产品无法正常运行的情况下对 Avigilon 提出的唯一补救。如果因使用本产品或不能使用本产品而引起任何间接、偶发、特殊、从属、惩戒性或惩罚性的损害(包括但不限于对利益或机密或其他信息造成损失的损害、造成业务中断的损害、导致人身伤害的损害、导致失去隐私的损害、未尽诚信或合理谨慎义务所造成的损害、疏忽造成的损害、以及造成金钱或其他任何损失的损害),Avigilon 概不负责,即使已被告知可能发生这类损害。

由于部分辖区司法体系不允许上述责任限制,因此该限制可能对您不适用。本有限质保赋予您特定的法律权利,但您还可以享有其他权利,具体因不同辖区司法体系而异。

Avigilon 保留随时单方面自行决定更改其质保条款的权利,恕不另行通知。如有任何更改,将发布在avigilon.com/warranty<上。您继续使用质保产品将表明您接受这些更改。如果您不接受质保更改,请联系 Avigilon 以终止此质保以及任何相关帐户。

▲返回顶部

B.Avigilon 产品退货政策

Avigilon 产品退货政策适用于原始消费者用户试图在购买产品后立即退回给 Avigilon 的Avigilon产品。仅直接从 Avigilon 处购买产品的人方可将产品直接退回给 Avigilon。因此,如果原始消费者用户不是直接从 Avigilon 处购买的产品,则必须与他们购买产品的实体协商产品退货事宜。

以下述条件为前提,Avigilon 仅为退回的产品提供信用额度,不会按照购买价格退款。激活的产品许可证和 Avigilon ACM 定制的硬件商品不能退货,也无法获得退款或信用额度。

如果产品未打开且未被损坏(出厂密封),可以(I)在购买后 30 天内退货并获得全部信用额度;或(II)在购买后 31-60 天(含当天)内退货,并获得扣除 20% 再入库费用后的信用额度。如果产品已打开,且 Avigilon 自行确定所有部件和包装均没有改变或其他损坏,可在购买后 60 天内退货,并获得扣除 20% 再入库费用后的信用额度。不接受在购买 60 天后退回产品。

要对已购买的 Avigilon 产品发起退货,产品的购买者(退货方)必须填写并提交Avigilon 网站avigilon.com/rma/上提供的退货申请表。Avigilon 收到申请表并进行审核后,将向退货方签发一个商品退货授权(“RMA”)编号和寄货说明。签发 RMA 编号和将产品寄送给 Avigilon 不构成确认退货有效。退回给 Avigilon 的商品如果不具有 RMA 编号,将被退回给退货方,并由退货方承担运费。

▲返回顶部

C.Avigilon 产品维修和更换政策

Avigilon 产品维修和更换政策适用于 Avigilon 有限质保所涵盖的 Avigilon 产品,并且在适用的质保期间(质保期内)以及适用的质保期过后(超出质保期)均适用。

退回可能具有任何缺陷的产品前,应联系 Avigilon 技术支持部support@avigilon.com 协助进行故障排除或获得技术支持。如果问题无法得到解决,可以将产品(无论是质保期内还是超出质保期)退回给 Avigilon 进行检验,并且依情况进行维修或更换。

要对可能有缺陷的 Avigilon 产品发起退货以进行维修或更换,产品的购买者(“退货方”)必须填写并提交 Avigilon 网站avigilon.com/rma/上提供的退货申请表。Avigilon 收到申请表并进行审核后,将向退货方签发一个商品退货授权(“RMA”)编号和寄货说明。签发 RMA 编号和将产品寄送给 Avigilon 不构成确认产品有缺陷。退回给 Avigilon 的商品如果不具有 RMA 编号,将被退回给退货方,并由退货方承担运费。

收到产品后,Avigilon 将评估产品的状况,并依情况自行进行以下确定:

  1. 确定产品是否确实有缺陷或是被损坏。如果 Avigilon 确定产品没有缺陷或者被损坏,Avigilon 将告知退货方并安排将产品退回给退货方,并由退货方承担运费。

  2. 如果产品在质保期内,确定缺陷或损坏是否在质保条款的涵盖范围内。如果缺陷在质保条款的涵盖范围内,则确定是否要对产品进行维修或更换。维修或更换后的产品将被寄回给退货方,并由 Avigilon 承担运费。另请参见下面的“提前更换”。如果缺陷不在质保条款的涵盖范围内,Avigilon 将告知退货方可选择的方案并相应进行处理。另请参见下面的“超出质保期的产品”。

  3. 如果产品超出质保期,则确定是否可以对产品进行维修。Avigilon 将告知退货方可选择的方案并相应进行处理。另请参见下面的“超出质保期的产品”。

维修或更换任何被退回的产品时,Avigilon 可自行决定使用全新、翻新或相当的部件或装置。

提前更换

Avigilon 可自行决定提前更换可能存在缺陷的任何产品,只要该产品是在质保期内(即,可以在 Avigilon 以物理方式寄回或检验产品前完成产品更换)。Avigilon 收到产品后,将对产品进行物理评估,并确认退货状态。

如果在退货方将原始产品发运给 Avigilon 前,提前更换产品已经发运给退货方,且 Avigilon 在发运提前更换产品后 30 天内没有收到退货方发回的原始产品,将向退货方出具提前更换产品的发票,发票金额为退货方标准合同价格的全部金额。

如果 Avigilon 自行确定退回的产品:

  1. 没有故障或缺陷,将对退货方开具提前更换产品的发票,发票金额为标准合约价格的 40%(如果提前更换产品已经发运);或者

  2. 存在缺陷或被损坏,但不在 Avigilon 有限质保的涵盖范围内,将向退货方开具提前更换产品的发票,发票金额最多为现行 MSRP 价格的 50%(如果提前更换产品已经发运)。

在以上任何一种情况下,Avigilon 都不会将原始产品退回给退货方。

对于任何提前更换产品,将继续适用原始产品质保期限的剩余期限。

超出质保期的产品

如果有缺陷或被损坏的产品超出质保期,或者有缺陷或被损坏产品处于质保期但不在 Avigilon 有限质保的涵盖范围内:

  1. Avigilon 的任何相机或编码器可更换一次,并收取现行 MSRP 价格的 50%。

  2. 可对任何 Avigilon 高清专业相机、高清PTZ相机或高清LPR捕捉套件提供收费的维修服务,收取的维修费用依时间和材料而定,最高不超过产品现行 MSRP 价格的 50%。要获得维修报价,必须将产品及 Avigilon 提供的 RMA 编号寄回给 Avigilon 。

  3. 超出质保期进行更换或维修仅在产品的有效支持寿命期间可用。

  4. 超出保修期进行更换或维修可享受 90 天有限质保。

  5. 超出质保期进行更换和维修的所有运费和搬运费、税收和关税均开票给退货方。
▲返回顶部

D.Avigilon 软件升级和支持政策

Avigilon 软件的所有安装和使用均受适用的最终用户许可协议的支配。Avigilon 技术支持avigilon.com/contact-us/)提供所有 Avigilon 软件最新“主要版本”和该软件上一代版本的软件升级、支持和疑难解答。“主要版本”的定义是主要版本编号增加至软件版本编号第一个小数点的左边一位。系统从某一代软件升级到该软件的下一代或任意后一代可能要收费。

▲返回顶部

词汇表

ACC 版本 经过摄像机测试的最新版 ACC。通常也支持更新版本的 ACC(除非具体列出)。
音频输入 接收来自摄像机的音频源。
音频输出 将音频发送到与摄像机相连的扬声器。
自动发现 在 LAN 环境中连接时,会自动发现摄像机 IP 地址。
压缩类型 描述摄像机支持的编码类型。
连接类型 描述所使用的设备驱动程序的类型。原生是指制造商指定的设备驱动程序。
去弯曲 在客户端内去除鱼眼或全景摄像机的图像弯曲现象。
数字输入 接收来自摄像头的数字或中继输入。
数字输出 触发物理连接到摄像机的数字或继电器输出。
运动 快速显示摄像机上的运动录制是否可用。
运动配置 在 ACC 客户端内配置运动检测。
运动录制 支持基于运动的录制。
PTZ 快速显示摄像机上的 PTZ 功能是否可用。
PTZ 控制 基本 PTZ 移动。
PTZ 模式/巡视 创建并触发 PTZ 模式或 PTZ 巡视的能力,具体取决于摄像机是否支持。
PTZ 预设 创建并触发 PTZ 预设位置。
单位类型 摄像机的类型。
验证方 测试摄像机并给出评测报告的组织。
已认证的固件 Specific firmware version tested.
制造商 Blah
型号 DS-2DE2103
连接类型 ONVIF
单位类型 IP PTZ 摄像机
Compression Types H.264

  • ACC 版本
  • 型号 DS-2DE2103
  • 连接类型 ONVIF
  • 制造商 Blah
  • 制造商 Blah
  • 制造商 Blah
  • 制造商 Blah
  • 制造商 Blah
  • 制造商 Blah
  • 制造商 Blah
  • 制造商 Blah
  • 制造商 Blah

验证人员:

Vendor
Download Test Report

Avigilon Warranty and Product Policies

Set out below are the particulars of the following:

  1. Avigilon Limited Warranty, which covers hardware products
  2. Avigilon Product Return Policy
  3. Avigilon Product Repair and Replacement Policy
  4. Avigilon Control Center Software Upgrade and Support Policy

The Warranty and Policies are presented together here for convenience only. Each constitutes a separate instrument and may be amended, modified, and interpreted by Avigilon independent of one another.

In the event the Warranty or any of these Policies has been translated and provided in a language other than the English language, the English language version shall prevail.

▲ TOP

A. AVIGILON LIMITED WARRANTY (Hardware Products Only)

Avigilon Camera, Presence Detector, NVR, HD Video Appliance, HD-RMWS Hardware, Rialto Analytics Appliance, HD Analog Encoder, ACC ES HD Recorder, and Access Control Manager Appliance
3 Year Limited Warranty

Subject to the limitations set out below, Avigilon warrants to the original consumer purchaser that the purchased Avigilon product (if an Avigilon camera, presence detector, NVR, HD Video Appliance or HD-RMWS Hardware) will, under normal use conditions, be free of defects in material and workmanship for a period of 3 years from the date of shipment of such product from Avigilon.

Extended Warranty for Avigilon Camera, Presence Detector, Encoder, NVR Hardware, and Access Control Manager Appliance

The warranty period for Avigilon cameras, presence detector, encoders and NVR hardware (including rackmount NVRs, workstations, and remote monitoring workstations) can be extended up to a total warranty period of 5 years. The original consumer purchaser may purchase this extended warranty from an authorized reseller of Avigilon products at the time of purchase of the applicable product, or within 1 year (or 3 years in the case of NVR hardware) of shipment of such product from Avigilon. Extended warranty pricing details can be obtained from an authorized reseller of Avigilon products. Notwithstanding the foregoing, the extended warranty does not apply to moving parts of pan-tilt-zoom cameras.

Avigilon Lenses and Accessories
1 Year Limited Warranty

Subject to the limitations set out below, Avigilon warrants to the original consumer purchaser that lenses and accessories sold or resold by Avigilon will, under normal use conditions, be free of defects in material and workmanship for a period of 1 year from the date of purchase.

Avigilon Access Control Manager (ACM)™ and Access Control Hardware

Avigilon Access Control Manager products, including third party access control hardware sold by Avigilon, are subject to the product manufacturer's warranties and their associated terms and conditions. For further information, please see the appropriate product documentation or visit the specific product manufacturer's web site for details. View a summary table of our third party access control product warranties. Avigilon does not separately provide a warranty, limited or otherwise, in respect of these products.

Warranty Limitations and Disclaimers

AVIGILON'S LIABILITY HEREUNDER IS LIMITED TO REPLACEMENT OR REPAIR OF THE PRODUCT, AT AVIGILON'S DISCRETION. AVIGILON MAY, AT ITS DISCRETION, USE NEW, REFURBISHED, OR COMPARABLE PARTS OR UNITS TO MEET THE CONDITIONS OF THIS WARRANTY.

Replacement or repair will be subject to Avigilon's then current Product Repair and Replacement Policy.

THIS LIMITED WARRANTY IS VOID IF THE PRODUCT HAS BEEN DAMAGED BY ACCIDENT, UNREASONABLE USE, NEGLECT, TAMPERING OR OTHER CAUSES NOT ARISING FROM DEFECTS IN MATERIAL OR WORKMANSHIP. THIS LIMITED WARRANTY EXTENDS TO THE ORIGINAL CONSUMER PURCHASER OF THE PRODUCT ONLY AND MAY NOT BE TRANSFERRED OR ASSIGNED.

TO THE MAXIMUM EXTENT PERMITTED BY LAW, AVIGILON DISCLAIMS ALL OTHER WARRANTIES WITH RESPECT TO THE PRODUCT, WHETHER EXPRESS OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING WITHOUT LIMITATION, WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY OR FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE. NO ORAL OR WRITTEN INFORMATION, ADVICE OR REPRESENTATION PROVIDED BY AVIGILON, ITS DISTRIBUTORS, DEALERS, AGENTS OR PERSONNEL SHALL CREATE ANOTHER WARRANTY OR MODIFY THIS LIMITED WARRANTY.

THIS LIMITED WARRANTY STATES AVIGILON'S ENTIRE LIABILITY AND YOUR EXCLUSIVE REMEDY AGAINST AVIGILON FOR ANY FAILURE OF THE PRODUCT TO OPERATE PROPERLY. IN NO EVENT SHALL AVIGILON BE LIABLE FOR ANY INDIRECT, INCIDENTAL, SPECIAL, CONSEQUENTIAL, EXEMPLARY, OR PUNITIVE DAMAGES WHATSOEVER (INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO, DAMAGES FOR LOSS OF PROFITS OR CONFIDENTIAL OR OTHER INFORMATION, FOR BUSINESS INTERRUPTION, FOR PERSONAL INJURY, FOR LOSS OF PRIVACY, FOR FAILURE TO MEET ANY DUTY INCLUDING OF GOOD FAITH OR OF REASONABLE CARE, FOR NEGLIGENCE, AND FOR ANY OTHER PECUNIARY OR OTHER LOSS WHATSOVER) ARISING FROM THE USE OF OR INABILITY TO USE THE PRODUCT, EVEN IF ADVISED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES.

BECAUSE SOME JURISDICTIONS DO NOT ALLOW THE ABOVE LIMITATIONS OF LIABILITY, SUCH LIMITATION MAY NOT APPLY TO YOU. THIS LIMITED WARRANTY GIVES YOU SPECIFIC LEGAL RIGHTS AND YOU MAY ALSO HAVE OTHER RIGHTS WHICH VARY FROM JURISDICTION TO JURISDICTION.

AVIGILON RESERVES THE RIGHT TO UNILATERALLY CHANGE ITS WARRANTY AT ANY TIME, IN ITS SOLE DISCRETION WITHOUT PRIOR NOTICE. IF CHANGES ARE MADE, THEY WILL BE POSTED AT avigilon.com/warranty. YOUR CONTINUED USE OF THE WARRANTED PRODUCT WILL SIGNIFY YOUR ACCEPTANCE OF THESE CHANGES. IF YOU DO NOT ACCEPT CHANGES TO THE WARRANTY, CONTACT AVIGILON TO TERMINATE THIS WARRANTY AND ANY CORRESPONDING ACCOUNT(S).

▲ TOP

B. AVIGILON PRODUCT RETURN POLICY

The Avigilon Product Return Policy applies to Avigilon products that the purchaser is seeking to return to Avigilon immediately following their purchase. Returns directly to Avigilon are only available to the person that purchased the product directly from Avigilon. Correspondingly, to the extent the original consumer purchaser did not purchase the product directly from Avigilon, they must coordinate any product return with the entity they purchased the product from.

Subject to the conditions below, Avigilon will only offer credit, and not a refund of the purchase price, in exchange for returned products. Activated software licenses and Avigilon ACM customized hardware items cannot be returned for refund or credit.

If products are unopened and undamaged (factory sealed), they may be (i) returned for full credit within 30 days of purchase; or (ii) returned for credit, subject to a 20% restocking fee, between 31 and 60 days of purchase (inclusive). If products are opened, but include all parts and packaging with no cosmetic or other damage, as determined at Avigilon's sole discretion, they may be returned for credit within 60 days of purchase, subject to a 20% restocking fee. After 60 days from purchase, no product returns will be accepted.

To initiate a return of a purchased Avigilon product, the purchaser of the product (the Returning Party) must complete and submit the Return Request form available on the Avigilon website, at avigilon.com/rma/. Once received and reviewed by Avigilon, Avigilon will issue a return merchandise authorization ("RMA") number and shipping instructions to the Returning Party. The issuance of an RMA number and deliver of the product to Avigilon does not constitute confirmation that the return is valid. Items returned to Avigilon without an RMA number will be returned to the Returning Party at the Returning Party’s cost.

▲ TOP

C. AVIGILON PRODUCT REPAIR AND REPLACEMENT POLICY

The Avigilon Product Repair and Replacement Policy applies to Avigilon products that are subject to the Avigilon Limited Warranty, both during the applicable warranty period (within-warranty) and following the applicable warranty period (out-of-warranty).

Avigilon Technical Support should be contacted at support@avigilon.com for assistance with troubleshooting or technical support prior to the return of any possibly defective product. If the issue cannot be resolved, the product (whether within-warranty or out-of-warranty) may be returned to Avigilon for inspection and, as applicable, repair or replacement.

To initiate a return of a possibly defective Avigilon product for repair or replacement, the purchaser of the product (the "Returning Party") must complete and submit the Return Request form available on the Avigilon website, at avigilon.com/rma/. Once received and reviewed by Avigilon, Avigilon will issue a return merchandise authorization ("RMA") number and shipping instructions to the Returning Party. The issuance of an RMA number and delivery of the product to Avigilon does not constitute confirmation that the product is defective. Items returned to Avigilon without an RMA number will be returned to the Returning Party at the Returning Party's cost.

Upon receipt of the product, Avigilon will assess the condition of the product and, as applicable, make the following determinations, all at Avigilon's discretion:

  1. Determine whether the product is in fact defective or otherwise damaged. If Avigilon determines that the product is not defective or otherwise damaged, Avigilon will advise the Returning Party and make arrangements to return the product to the Returning Party at the Returning Party's cost.

  2. If the product is within-warranty, determine whether the defect or damage is covered by the warranty. If the defect is covered by the warranty, determine whether to repair or replace the product. The repaired or replacement product will then be returned to the Returning Party at Avigilon's cost. See also "Advance Replacement" below. If the defect is not covered by the warranty, Avigilon will then advise the Returning Party of available options and proceed accordingly. See also "Out-of-Warranty Products" below.

  3. If the product is out-of-warranty, determine whether the product can be repaired. Avigilon will then advise the Returning Party of available options and proceed accordingly. See also "Out-of-Warranty Products" below.

Avigilon may, at its discretion, use new, refurbished, or comparable parts or units in connection with the repair or replacement of any returned product.

Advance Replacement

Avigilon may, at its discretion, replace any product in advance that is possibly defective, as long as such product is within-warranty (i.e. replacement may be completed prior to the product being physically returned to or inspected by Avigilon). Once Avigilon receives the product, Avigilon will conduct a physical assessment of the product and provide confirmation of the return status.

If an advance replacement product is shipped to the Returning Party prior to the Returning Party's shipment of the original product to Avigilon, and Avigilon does not receive the original product from the Returning Party within 30 days of shipping the advance replacement product, the Returning Party will be invoiced for the full price of the advance replacement product at the Returning Party's standard contracted price.

If the returned product is determined by Avigilon, at its discretion, to:

  1. have no faults or defects, the Returning Party will be invoiced for 40% of the standard contracted price for the advance replacement product (if an advanced replacement product has already been shipped); or

  2. be defective or damaged in a manner that is not covered by the Avigilon Limited Warranty, the Returning Party will be invoiced for up to a maximum of 50% of the current MSRP price for the advance replacement product (if an advanced replacement product has already been shipped).

In either case above, the original product will not be returned by Avigilon to the Returning Party.

For any advance replacement product, the balance of the warranty of the original product will continue to apply.

Out-of-Warranty Products

For defective or damaged products that are out-of-warranty, or for in-warranty products whose defects or damage are not covered by the Avigilon Limited Warranty:

  1. A one-time replacement of any Avigilon cameras or encoders is available at a cost of 50% off of the then current MSRP price.

  2. A billable repair service may be available for any Avigilon HD Professional cameras, HD PTZ cameras, or HD LPR Capture kits with the repair costs charged on a time and materials basis and limited to a maximum of 50% of the current MSRP price for the product. To receive a quote for a repair, the product must be returned to Avigilon with an RMA number provided by Avigilon.

  3. Out-of-warranty replacements or repairs are only available during the active support life of the product.

  4. Out-of-warranty replacements or repairs are covered by a limited 90-day warranty.

  5. All shipping and handling, taxes and duties are billable to the Returning Party for out-of-warranty replacements and repairs.
▲ TOP

D. AVIGILON SOFTWARE UPGRADE & SUPPORT POLICY

All installation and use of Avigilon software is governed by the applicable end user license agreement. Software upgrades, support and problem resolution are available through Avigilon Technical Support (avigilon.com/contact-us/) for the current "major release" of all Avigilon software and one previous generation of such software. A "major release" is defined as an increase in the primary version number to the left of the first decimal point in the software version number. Fees may apply to upgrade a system from one generation of software to the next or to any subsequent generation of such software.

▲ TOP

Glossary

ACC Version Last version of ACC tested with camera. This also implies support for later versions of ACC unless specifically listed otherwise.
Audio Input Receive audio feed from camera.
Audio Output Send audio to speaker attached to camera.
Autodiscovery Automatic discovery of camera IP address when connected within a LAN environment.
Compression Type Describes the encoding types supported for the camera.
Connection Type Describes the type of Device Driver used. Native refers to the Manufacturer's specific device driver.
Dewarping In-Client dewarping of fisheye or panoramic cameras.
Digital Input Receive Digital or Relay inputs from camera.
Digital output Trigger digital or relay outputs physically connected to a camera.
Motion Quick display of whether Motion Recording is available on for the camera.
Motion Configuration Configuration of motion detection within the ACC Client.
Motion Recording Support for motion-based recording.
PTZ Quick display of whether PTZ functionality is available for camera.
PTZ Control Basic PTZ Movement.
PTZ Patterns/Tours Ability to create and trigger either PTZ Patterns, or PTZ Tours, depending on camera support.
PTZ Presets Create and trigger PTZ Preset positions.
Unit Type Type of camera.
Verified By Organization which tested camera and reported capabilities.
Verified Firmware Specific firmware version tested.
Manufacturer Blah
Model DS-2DE2103
Connection Type ONVIF
Unit Type IP PTZ camera
Compression Types H.264

  • ACC Version
  • Model DS-2DE2103
  • Connection Type ONVIF
  • Manufacturer Blah
  • Manufacturer Blah
  • Manufacturer Blah
  • Manufacturer Blah
  • Manufacturer Blah
  • Manufacturer Blah
  • Manufacturer Blah
  • Manufacturer Blah
  • Manufacturer Blah

Verified by:

Vendor
Download Test Report