Name Job Title Telephone Mobile Email
Keith Cahalen Regional Sales Manager, Video, California Greater Bay Area +1 888-281-5182 +1 831-334-0607 keith.cahalen@avigilon.com
Steve Forbes Regional Sales Manager, Video, Oakland, CA +1 888-281-5182 +1 925-368-7335 steve.forbes@avigilon.com
Ken Thomas Regional Sales Manager, Video, Inland Empire +1 888-281-5182 +1 909-437-3908 ken.thomas@avigilon.com
Rick Wise Regional Sales Manager, Access Control, N. California, N. Nevada, and Hawaii 1.888.281.5182 562.209.7075 rick.wise@avigilon.com
Jeff Zeller Regional Sales Manager, Video, California Greater Bay Area +1 888-281-5182 +1 720-878-3482 jeff.zeller@avigilon.com
Danny Shulman Regional Sales Manager, Video, Los Angeles 1 888-281-5182 +1 818-665-6224 danny.shulman@avigilon.com
Randy Toma Regional Sales Manager, Video, Anaheim, CA +1 888-281-5182 +1 714-270-0847 randy.toma@avigilon.com
Earl Bolanos Regional Sales Manager, Video, Long Beach, CA +1 888-281-5182 +1 562-688-2987 earl.bolanos@avigilon.com
Phillip Koken Regional Sales Manager, Access Control, S. California, and S. Nevada +1 888.281.5182 +1 408.877.6688 phillip.koken@avigilon.com
Doug Tompkins Regional Sales Manager, Video, San Diego +1 888-281-5182 +1 858-405-4917 doug.tompkins@avigilon.com
Chris Thomas Regional Sales Manager, Video, Los Angeles +1 888-281-5182 +1 661-400-5107 chris.thomas@avigilon.com
Mark Ostgaard Regional Sales Manager, Video, Orange County +1 888-281-5182 +1 949-415-9868 mark.ostgaard@avigilon.com
Eric Hayes Regional Sales Director, Video, S. California, and S. Nevada +1 888-281-5182 +1 760-889-0895 eric.hayes@avigilon.com
Greg Collier Regional Sales Manager, Video, California Greater Bay Area +1 888-281-5182 +1 925-915-3927 greg.collier@avigilon.com
Gary Sherry Regional Sales Manager, Video, California Greater Bay Area +1 888.281.5182 +1 408.221.0774 gary.sherry@avigilon.com
Olga Scorobogataya Regional Sales Manager, Video, N. California, and N. Nevada +1.888.281.5182 +1.314.583.6663 olga.scorobogataya@avigilon.com
Frank Calas Vice President, North America Sales +1 888 281 5182 +1 949 887 8470 frank.calas@avigilon.com
Jason Alestra Senior Sales Director, Western North America +1 888-281-5182 +1 916-622-9950 jason.alestra@avigilon.com
William Kennedy Regional Sales Director, Video, N. California, N. Nevada, and Hawaii 1 888 281 5182 408 823 2414 william.kennedy@avigilon.com
Norman Gilster Regional Sales Director, Access Control, West North America +1 888-281-5182 +1 505-400-7025 norman.gilster@avigilon.com
Ryan Schroeder Senior Sales Director, Access Control, North America +1 888-281-5182 +1 678-800-6017 ryan.schroeder@avigilon.com
Daniel Graham Regional Vice President, North America - North +1 888-281-5182 +1 586-651-1445 daniel.graham@avigilon.com

Glossary

ACC Version Last version of ACC tested with camera. This also implies support for later versions of ACC unless specifically listed otherwise.
Audio Input Receive audio feed from camera.
Audio Output Send audio to speaker attached to camera.
Autodiscovery Automatic discovery of camera IP address when connected within a LAN environment.
Compression Type Describes the encoding types supported for the camera.
Connection Type Describes the type of Device Driver used. Native refers to the Manufacturer's specific device driver.
Dewarping In-Client dewarping of fisheye or panoramic cameras.
Digital Input Receive Digital or Relay inputs from camera.
Digital output Trigger digital or relay outputs physically connected to a camera.
Motion Quick display of whether Motion Recording is available on for the camera.
Motion Configuration Configuration of motion detection within the ACC Client.
Motion Recording Support for motion-based recording.
PTZ Quick display of whether PTZ functionality is available for camera.
PTZ Control Basic PTZ Movement.
PTZ Patterns/Tours Ability to create and trigger either PTZ Patterns, or PTZ Tours, depending on camera support.
PTZ Presets Create and trigger PTZ Preset positions.
Unit Type Type of camera.
Verified By Organization which tested camera and reported capabilities.
Verified Firmware Specific firmware version tested.
Manufacturer Blah
Model DS-2DE2103
Connection Type ONVIF
Unit Type IP PTZ camera
Compression Types H.264

  • ACC Version
  • Model DS-2DE2103
  • Connection Type ONVIF
  • Manufacturer Blah
  • Manufacturer Blah
  • Manufacturer Blah
  • Manufacturer Blah
  • Manufacturer Blah
  • Manufacturer Blah
  • Manufacturer Blah
  • Manufacturer Blah
  • Manufacturer Blah

Verified by:

Vendor
Download Test Report