隐私声明

Avigilon Corporation 及其关联公司(统称“Avigilon”)致力于尊重访问本网站的所有人的个人信息隐私。我们编制了本隐私声明,以描述管理处理您通过本网站提供的个人信息的隐私政策和做法,并征得您的同意以根据本隐私声明使用和披露此等个人信息。

个人信息定义

对于本隐私声明,“个人信息”指关于可识别身份的个人的信息或能够使个人被识别身份的信息,但该人的企业职位或企业联系信息除外。为避免疑义,“个人信息”不包含匿名信息或非个人信息,其中包括无法关联或追溯到具体个人的信息。

同意

使用本网站,即表示您同意我们按照本隐私声明收集、使用和披露个人信息。如果您不接受本隐私声明,请勿提交您的任何个人信息。

尽管有前述规定,但请注意:在适用法律或法规允许或要求下,Avigilon 也可以未经您的知情或同意而收集、使用或披露您的个人信息。

收集信息

在您使用本网站时,您可能有机会向 Avigilon 提交个人信息,如您的姓名、地址、电子邮件地址和其他信息。如果您选择提供此等信息,Avigilon 可以按照本隐私声明收集和存储此等个人信息。

此外,我们的网络服务器也可能收集与您访问我们网站相关的非个人信息,包括用于访问我们网站的 IP 地址和域、您浏览器的类型和版本、您访问该网站的日期和时间、您由其进入我们网站的网站、您进入和退出的页面,该 IP 地址查看过的任何网站页面,以及您来自的国家/地区。Avigilon 可以不依照本隐私声明收集和存储此等信息。

使用和披露信息

Avigilon 收集的个人信息可被用于特定的商业用途,包括如下以及适用法律许可的其他用途:

  • 管理、发展和改善我们的业务和运营;

  • 帮助进行我们产品与服务的开发和推广;

  • 响应您的特定请求;

  • 基于您的位置提供本地化内容;

  • 从事商业交易,包括购买、销售、出租、并购、联合或任何其他类型收购、处置,或涉及 Avigilon 或我们部分业务的证券化融资;或者

  • 与 Avigilon 与之交互的其他方建立和维护有效的关系,包括与我们有业务往来的客户、供应商和承包商。

对于这些用途,Avigilon 可以将您的个人信息披露给 Avigilon 的员工、承包商、顾问、关联公司、供应商、服务提供商和其他方。当 Avigilon 与上述各方共享个人信息时,我们通常会要求他们仅以符合本隐私声明中使用与披露条款的方式来使用或披露此等个人信息。

我们网络服务器收集的非个人信息可用于监控我们网站的性能(如访问量、平均花费时间和页面查看数),以及用于持续改进我们网站等商业目的。此等非个人信息可以不受限制地向其他第三方披露,或永久保存供日后使用。

存储和保护信息

Avigilon 尽力维护适合所涉及个人信息敏感度的物理、技术和程序性保护举措。 这些保护举措旨在保护您的个人信息,以免遗失和受到擅自访问、复制、使用、修改或披露。

遗憾的是,互联网上的数据传输无法保证完全安全。因此,本网站尽力保护您的个人信息,但我们无法保证您传输给我们的任何信息的安全,且此等信息传输的风险由您自行承担。一旦本网站收到您的信息传输,我们在商业方面付出合理努力,保护其在我们系统上的安全。

Avigilon 收集的个人信息可能会在加拿大以外使用、处理和存储,并且可能会根据此类境外辖区的法律而披露。

Cookie

Avigilon 网站上的部分页面使用一种称为“Cookie”的技术。 Cookie 放置于您计算机的硬盘中,能够通过存储数据来帮助提供额外的功能。它们也有助于在您访问特定网站时识别您。Cookie 通常仅限于收集与网站访客使用情况相关的统计数据。对于大多数互联网浏览器,您可以从计算机硬盘中清除 Cookie,阻止所有 Cookie,或者在存储 Cookie 之前收到警告。请参考您的浏览器说明或帮助屏幕,进一步了解这些功能。

社交媒体

如果您将社交媒体与 Avigilon 网站关联,则会存在两者交互,也可能会发布到您在此等第三方网站上的个人资料。 社交媒体网站或服务可能具有与 Avigilon 不同的隐私做法和政策,我们建议您查阅其隐私政策来确定您是否能够接受它们。

问题

如果您有与本隐私声明相关的任何疑问或询问,请向以下地址提交书面请求:Chief Legal Officer, Box 378, #101-1001 West Broadway, Vancouver, BC, Canada V6H 4E4。我们将对您关于我们处理您信息的任何方面的疑虑进行调查和回复。

最新审阅日期:2016 年 9 月 6 日 

 

 


词汇表

ACC 版本 经过摄像机测试的最新版 ACC。通常也支持更新版本的 ACC(除非具体列出)。
音频输入 接收来自摄像机的音频源。
音频输出 将音频发送到与摄像机相连的扬声器。
自动发现 在 LAN 环境中连接时,会自动发现摄像机 IP 地址。
压缩类型 描述摄像机支持的编码类型。
连接类型 描述所使用的设备驱动程序的类型。原生是指制造商指定的设备驱动程序。
去弯曲 在客户端内去除鱼眼或全景摄像机的图像弯曲现象。
数字输入 接收来自摄像头的数字或中继输入。
数字输出 触发物理连接到摄像机的数字或继电器输出。
运动 快速显示摄像机上的运动录制是否可用。
运动配置 在 ACC 客户端内配置运动检测。
运动录制 支持基于运动的录制。
PTZ 快速显示摄像机上的 PTZ 功能是否可用。
PTZ 控制 基本 PTZ 移动。
PTZ 模式/巡视 创建并触发 PTZ 模式或 PTZ 巡视的能力,具体取决于摄像机是否支持。
PTZ 预设 创建并触发 PTZ 预设位置。
单位类型 摄像机的类型。
验证方 测试摄像机并给出评测报告的组织。
已认证的固件 Specific firmware version tested.
制造商 Blah
型号 DS-2DE2103
连接类型 ONVIF
单位类型 IP PTZ 摄像机
Compression Types H.264

  • ACC 版本
  • 型号 DS-2DE2103
  • 连接类型 ONVIF
  • 制造商 Blah
  • 制造商 Blah
  • 制造商 Blah
  • 制造商 Blah
  • 制造商 Blah
  • 制造商 Blah
  • 制造商 Blah
  • 制造商 Blah
  • 制造商 Blah

验证人员:

Vendor
Download Test Report

Privacy Statement

Avigilon Corporation and its affiliates (collectively, “Avigilon”) are committed to respecting the privacy of the personal information of the individuals that visit this website. We have developed this privacy statement to describe the privacy policies and practices that will govern the processing of personal information that you provide through this website and to obtain your consent to the use and disclosure of that personal information in accordance with this privacy statement.

Definition of Personal Information

For the purposes of this privacy statement, “personal information” is any information about an identifiable individual, or that permits an individual to be identified, other than the person's business title or business contact information. For the avoidance of doubt, “personal information” does not include anonymous or non-personal information, including information that cannot be associated with or tracked back to a specific individual.

Consent

By using this website, you consent to our collection, use and disclosure of personal information in accordance with this privacy statement. If this privacy statement is not acceptable to you, please do not submit any of your personal information.

Notwithstanding the forgoing, please note that Avigilon may also collect, use or disclose your personal information without your knowledge or consent where we are permitted or required by applicable law or regulatory requirements to do so.

Collection of Information

In connection with your use of the website, you may have the opportunity to submit personal information, such as your name, address, email address, and other information to Avigilon. If you choose to provide such information, Avigilon may collect and store such personal information in accordance with this privacy statement.

In addition, our web server may also collect non-personal information related to your visit to our website, including the IP address and domain used to access our website, the type and version of your browser, the date and time you accessed the website, the website that you came from to access our website, the page you entered and exited at, any website page that is viewed by that IP address and what country you are from. Such information may be collected and stored by Avigilon without reference to this privacy statement.

Use and Disclosure of Information

The personal information collected by Avigilon may be used for certain business purposes, including the following, and as otherwise permitted by applicable law:

  • to manage, develop and improve our business and operations;

  • to assist in the development and marketing of our products and services;

  • to respond to specific requests from you;

  • to provide localized content based on your location;

  • to engage in a business transaction, including a purchase, sale, lease, merger, amalgamation or any other type of acquisition, disposal, securitization of financing involving Avigilon or a part of our business; or

  • to establish and maintain an effective relationship with those with whom Avigilon interacts, including customers, suppliers and contractors with whom we do business.

In connection with these purposes, Avigilon may disclose your personal information to Avigilon’s employees, contractors, consultants, affiliates, suppliers, service providers, and other parties. When Avigilon shares personal information with such parties, we typically require that they only use or disclose such personal information in a manner consistent with the use and disclosure provisions of this privacy statement.

Non-personal information collected by our web server may be used to monitor our website's performance (such as number of visits, average time spent, page views) and for business purposes such as working to continually upgrade our website.  Such non-personal information may be disclosed to other third parties or permanently retained for future use without restriction.

Storing and Protecting Information

Avigilon endeavors to maintain physical, technical and procedural safeguards that are appropriate to the sensitivity of the personal information in question. These safeguards are designed to protect your personal information from loss and unauthorized access, copying, use, modification or disclosure.

Unfortunately, no data transmission over the Internet can be guaranteed to be entirely secure. As a result, this website endeavors to protect your personal information, but we cannot warrant the security of any information you transmit to us, and such transmissions are at your own risk. Once this website receives your transmission, we make commercially reasonable efforts to maintain its security on our systems.

Personal information collected by Avigilon may be used, processed and stored outside of Canada and may be subject to disclosure in accordance with the laws of such foreign jurisdictions.

Cookies

Some pages on Avigilon’s website use a technology called “cookies”. Cookies are placed on your computer’s hard drive and are capable of storing data to help provide additional functionality. They also help to identify you when you visit a particular website.  Cookies are generally limited to collecting statistical data about website visitor usage.  With most Internet browsers, you can erase cookies from your computer hard drive, block all cookies, or receive a warning before a cookie is stored. Please refer to your browser instructions or help screen to learn more about these functions.

Social Media

If you connect social media to the Avigilon website, interactions will exist and posts to your profile at such third party websites may occur. Social media websites or services may have different privacy practices and policies than Avigilon and we recommend that you review their privacy policies to determine if they are acceptable to you.

Questions

If you have any questions or enquiries with respect to this privacy statement, please send a written request to: Chief Legal Officer, Box 378, #101-1001 West Broadway, Vancouver, BC, Canada V6H 4E4. We will investigate and respond to your concerns about any aspect of our handling your information.

Date Last Reviewed: September 6, 2016 

 

 


Glossary

ACC Version Last version of ACC tested with camera. This also implies support for later versions of ACC unless specifically listed otherwise.
Audio Input Receive audio feed from camera.
Audio Output Send audio to speaker attached to camera.
Autodiscovery Automatic discovery of camera IP address when connected within a LAN environment.
Compression Type Describes the encoding types supported for the camera.
Connection Type Describes the type of Device Driver used. Native refers to the Manufacturer's specific device driver.
Dewarping In-Client dewarping of fisheye or panoramic cameras.
Digital Input Receive Digital or Relay inputs from camera.
Digital output Trigger digital or relay outputs physically connected to a camera.
Motion Quick display of whether Motion Recording is available on for the camera.
Motion Configuration Configuration of motion detection within the ACC Client.
Motion Recording Support for motion-based recording.
PTZ Quick display of whether PTZ functionality is available for camera.
PTZ Control Basic PTZ Movement.
PTZ Patterns/Tours Ability to create and trigger either PTZ Patterns, or PTZ Tours, depending on camera support.
PTZ Presets Create and trigger PTZ Preset positions.
Unit Type Type of camera.
Verified By Organization which tested camera and reported capabilities.
Verified Firmware Specific firmware version tested.
Manufacturer Blah
Model DS-2DE2103
Connection Type ONVIF
Unit Type IP PTZ camera
Compression Types H.264

  • ACC Version
  • Model DS-2DE2103
  • Connection Type ONVIF
  • Manufacturer Blah
  • Manufacturer Blah
  • Manufacturer Blah
  • Manufacturer Blah
  • Manufacturer Blah
  • Manufacturer Blah
  • Manufacturer Blah
  • Manufacturer Blah
  • Manufacturer Blah

Verified by:

Vendor
Download Test Report