Avigilon:法律声明

本网站由 Avigilon Corporation(下称“Avigilon”)为您提供。 使用本网站即表示您同意下述条款和条件。Avigilon 可以随时变更这些条款和条件,恕不另行通知。请定期查看这些条款和条件以了解其变更。您在变更发布之后继续使用本网站,即表示您同意遵循此等变更并受其约束。

免责声明

本网站及其内容按“现状”提供予您,您须自行承担使用本网站或其内容的风险。 Avigilon 不对本网站或其内容的质量、准确性、可靠性、完整性、当前性或及时性作任何陈述、保证或条件。对于本网站或其内容的任何错误、遗漏或不准确性,Avigilon 不承担任何责任。 在法律允许的最大范围内,Avigilon 否认与本网站及其内容相关的任何种类的所有保证、陈述或条件,包括对适销性、不侵犯知识产权、第三方权利、所有权、潜在缺陷、服务不受中断、适于任何特定用途或免于计算机病毒的保证。

责任限制

在任何情形下,对于因使用或无法使用本网站或其内容而导致的任何直接性、特殊性、间接性或结果性索赔、损失或损害,包括但不限于收入损失、数据丢失或损坏、成本或其他商业或经济损失,无论基于合同、侵权或任何其他责任理论 ,Avigilon及其关联公司或其各自的董事、高级管理人员、员工、人员或代理概不负责或承担任何责任。

赔偿

对于因您使用本网站或其内容造成的、引发的或与之相关的,任何第三方针对 Avigilon 作出的任何要求、损失、责任、索赔或费用(包括法律费用),您同意向 Avigilon及其关联公司以及其各自的董事、高级管理人员、员工、人员、代理、股东、前任者、继承人和受让人作出赔偿并使其免受损害。

链接

本网站包含指向第三方网站的链接。提供这些链接的目的仅在于方便本网站的用户,不构成 Avigilon 对此等第三方网站内容的认可。Avigilon 对此等链接的网站或其内容不承担任何责任。Avigilon 已知或未知的其他网站也可能提供指向本网站的链接。链接至本网站或从本网站链接的网站及其内容的任何使用风险全部由您承担。如果要链接至本网站,请与我们联系。

信息的当前性和准确性

本网站上的内容不一定是 Avigilon 相关信息的最新来源,可能会被 Avigilon 更新的公开披露所取代。Avigilon 不对本网站上内容的准确性、可靠性、完整性或及时性作任何陈述或保证,也不承担因未能更新本网站或其内容所致的责任。

前瞻性陈述

本网站上的部分内容构成前瞻性信息或前瞻性声明(合称“前瞻性声明”),其定义遵从相关适用的证券法。前瞻性声明的用词一般包括“相信”、“期待”、“预期”、“计划”、“打算”、“继续”、“预估”、“也许”、“将要”、“应该”、“持续”及类似词语。

前瞻性声明并不能保证未来的性能、行动或发展;其依据的是 Avigilon 管理层的预期和假定,以及管理层在披露之时认为相关、合理且适合当下情况的其他因素。

尽管 Avigilon 管理层认为该等前瞻性声明合理,但由于 Avigilon 业务存在相关且内在的风险和不确定性,实际结果可能会有很大差异,更详细的说明请参阅 Avigilon 最新提交的“年度信息表“,可登录 SEDAR (www.sedar.com) 网站的 Avigilon 资料查看。适用于本网站中陈述的前瞻性声明的重大风险和不确定性可能包括但不限于因意料外的事件、发展或因素导致上述任何预期、假定和其他因素最终变得不准确或不相关。虽然 Avigilon 已尽力找出可能导致实际行动、事件或结果与前瞻性声明披露的内容存在重大差异的因素,但也可能存在导致行动、事件或结果无法预期、预计、预料或预想的其他因素。此外,还有很多因素超出了 Avigilon 的控制范围。因此,读者不应过度依赖前瞻性声明。对于本文档发布日期之后出现的新信息或事件,除非法律另有要求,否则 Avigilon 没有义务重新发布或更新任何前瞻性声明。此警戒性声明可证明本网站上所有前瞻性声明的适当性。

股票报价

除非另有说明,本网站上提供的所有报价延迟至少 20 分钟。所有股票报价和历史股价数据均由第三方服务提供商提供,且仅作信息参考之用,不用于交易目的。Avigilon 不对任何此等股票报价或历史股价数据的准确性或完整性作任何陈述或保证,也未执行过验证此等信息适当性、准确性或完整性的任何步骤。

招揽

本网站不用于在任何司法管辖区招揽或发行证券,此处包含的信息绝不应作此理解或解释。本网站上的信息并不意味着修改、证明、补充或修订根据 Avigilon 所适用的任何司法管辖区的公司和证券法律而披露的信息,并且 Avigilon 不承诺也不负责更新此类文件和材料,除非法律另有要求。

投资决策

本网站上的内容不得用于 Avigilon 证券相关的投资决策。如果您在考虑进行 Avigilon 证券交易,您应当登录 www.sedar.com 网站查阅 Avigilon 公开文件,并与您的证券经纪人或财务顾问联系。

知识产权

本网站上或通过本网站提供的所有内容均为 Avigilon 所有或已授权给 Avigilon,且受版权、商标和其他知识产权法律和条约规定法律的保护。Avigilon Corporation 利用在美国及全球其他司法体系中发布的专利保护其创新: avigilon.com/patents。 若无 Avigilon 书面许可,不得重制、发布、传输或分发本网站上的内容。但是,访客可以制作本网站上所发布材料的单一副本,用于其个人的非商业用途,前提是该材料未经过修改且 Avigilon 的版权、商标和其他专有声明未被删除。严禁擅自使用或者重制、修改或分发本网站或其内容。

AVIGILON、AVIGILON 徽标、AVIGILON 控制中心、AVIGILON APPEARANCE SEARCH、ACC、ACCESS CONTROL MANAGER、ACM、ACM EMBEDDED CONTROLLER、HIGH DEFINITION STREAM MANAGEMENT、HIGH DEFINITION STREAM MANAGEMENT (HDSM)、HDSM、HDSM SmartCodec、LIGHTCATCHER、REDCLOUD、RIALTO、TRUSTED SECURITY SOLUTIONS 和 VIDEOIQ 是 Avigilon 直接或间接拥有的商标。本网站上提及的其他名称或徽标可能是其各自所有者的商标。本网站上可能出现的任何商标旁边缺少符号 ™ 和 ® 并不代表放弃相关商标的所有权。严禁擅自使用 Avigilon 或第三方的商标或商号。为免生疑义,本网站上未授予使用任何 Avigilon 或第三方商标或其他名称的许可。

擅自使用本网站上的材料,包括再发布、擅自下载、再传输、复制、修改或以其他方式利用本网站或本网站上的信息,可能会违反版权、商标和其他知识产权法律,并可能招致法律诉讼。此外,未经 Avigilon 书面同意,您不得超链接至本网站或调整本网站。Avigilon 及其关联公司不承担因擅自重制或使用本网站上的信息而导致的任何及所有责任。

适用法律

此处的服务条款受不列颠哥伦比亚省法律及适用的加拿大法律管辖,这些法律适用于您对本网站或其内容的使用,无论您的户籍地、居住地或实际位置为何。

 

 


词汇表

ACC 版本 经过摄像机测试的最新版 ACC。通常也支持更新版本的 ACC(除非具体列出)。
音频输入 接收来自摄像机的音频源。
音频输出 将音频发送到与摄像机相连的扬声器。
自动发现 在 LAN 环境中连接时,会自动发现摄像机 IP 地址。
压缩类型 描述摄像机支持的编码类型。
连接类型 描述所使用的设备驱动程序的类型。原生是指制造商指定的设备驱动程序。
去弯曲 在客户端内去除鱼眼或全景摄像机的图像弯曲现象。
数字输入 接收来自摄像头的数字或中继输入。
数字输出 触发物理连接到摄像机的数字或继电器输出。
运动 快速显示摄像机上的运动录制是否可用。
运动配置 在 ACC 客户端内配置运动检测。
运动录制 支持基于运动的录制。
PTZ 快速显示摄像机上的 PTZ 功能是否可用。
PTZ 控制 基本 PTZ 移动。
PTZ 模式/巡视 创建并触发 PTZ 模式或 PTZ 巡视的能力,具体取决于摄像机是否支持。
PTZ 预设 创建并触发 PTZ 预设位置。
单位类型 摄像机的类型。
验证方 测试摄像机并给出评测报告的组织。
已认证的固件 Specific firmware version tested.
制造商 Blah
型号 DS-2DE2103
连接类型 ONVIF
单位类型 IP PTZ 摄像机
Compression Types H.264

  • ACC 版本
  • 型号 DS-2DE2103
  • 连接类型 ONVIF
  • 制造商 Blah
  • 制造商 Blah
  • 制造商 Blah
  • 制造商 Blah
  • 制造商 Blah
  • 制造商 Blah
  • 制造商 Blah
  • 制造商 Blah
  • 制造商 Blah

验证人员:

Vendor
Download Test Report

Avigilon: Legal Notice

This website is provided to you by Avigilon Corporation (“Avigilon”). By using this website, you agree to the following terms and conditions. Avigilon may change these terms and conditions at any time without notice. Please check these terms and conditions periodically for changes. Your continued use of this website following the posting of changes will mean that you agree to be bound by, and will comply with, such changes.

Disclaimer

This website and its content are provided “as is” and use of this website or its content is at your own risk. Avigilon does not make any representations, warranties or conditions about the quality, accuracy, reliability, completeness, currency, or timeliness of this website or its content. Avigilon does not assume any responsibility for any errors, omissions or inaccuracies of this website or its content.  To the fullest extent permitted by law, Avigilon disclaims all warranties, representations and conditions of any kind with respect to this website and its content including warranties of merchantability, non-infringement of intellectual property rights, third party rights, title, latent defects, uninterrupted service, fitness for any particular purpose or freedom from computer viruses.

Limitation of Liability

In no event shall Avigilon or any of its affiliates, or any of their respective directors, officers, employees, personnel or agents be liable or responsible for any claim, losses or damage, whether direct, special, indirect or consequential, resulting from the use of, or the inability to make use of, this website or its content, including, without limitation, damages for lost revenue, lost or damaged data, costs or other commercial or economic loss, whether based in contract, tort or any other theory of liability.

Indemnity

You agree to indemnify and hold Avigilon and its affiliates, and each of their respective directors, officers, employees, personnel, agents, shareholders, predecessors, successors and assigns, harmless from any demands, loss, liability, claims or expenses (including legal fees), made against Avigilon by any third party due to or arising out of or in connection with your use of this website or its content.

Links

This website contains links to third party websites.  These links have been provided solely as a convenience for users of this website and do not constitute an endorsement by Avigilon of the content of such third party websites.  Avigilon accepts no responsibility for such linked websites or the content thereof. Links to this website may also be provided from other websites either known or unknown to Avigilon.  Any use of websites linked to or from this website and their content is at your sole risk. If you wish to link to this website, please contact us.

Currency and Accuracy of Information

The content on this website may not always be the most current source of information about Avigilon and may be superseded by more recent public disclosure of Avigilon. Avigilon makes no representations or warranties as to the accuracy, reliability, completeness or timeliness of content on this website, and disclaims liability for any failure to update this website or its content.

Forward Looking Statements

Certain content on this website constitutes forward-looking information or forward-looking statements as defined under applicable securities laws (collectively, “forward-looking statements”). Forward-looking statements normally contain words like ‘believe’, ‘expect’, ‘anticipate’, ‘plan’, ‘intend’, ‘continue’, ‘estimate’, ‘may’, ‘will’, ‘should’, ‘ongoing’ and similar expressions.

Forward-looking statements are not guarantees of future performance, actions, or developments and are based on expectations, assumptions and other factors that management of Avigilon believes, at the time of such disclosure, to be relevant, reasonable and appropriate in the circumstances.

Although management of Avigilon believes that such forward-looking statements are reasonable, actual results could be substantially different due to the risks and uncertainties associated with and inherent to Avigilon’s business, as more particularly described in Avigilon’s most recently filed Annual Information Form, which is available under Avigilon’s profile on SEDAR at www.sedar.com. Material risks and uncertainties applicable to the forward-looking statements set out in this website may include, but are not limited to, unforeseen events, developments or factors causing any of the aforesaid expectations, assumptions, and other factors ultimately being inaccurate or irrelevant. Although Avigilon has attempted to identify factors that may cause actual actions, events or results to differ materially from those disclosed in forward-looking statements, there may be other factors that cause actions, events or results not to be as anticipated, predicted, estimated or intended. Also, many of the factors are beyond the control of Avigilon. Accordingly, readers should not place undue reliance on forward-looking statements. Avigilon undertakes no obligation to reissue or update any forward-looking statements as a result of new information or events after the date hereof except as may be required by law. All forward-looking statements contained on this website are qualified by this cautionary statement.

Stock Quotes

All quotes provided on this website are delayed at least 20 minutes unless otherwise stated. All stock quotes and historical stock price data are provided by third party service providers and are provided for informational purposes only, and are not intended for trading purposes.  Avigilon makes no representation or warranty regarding the accuracy or completeness of any such stock price quotes or historical stock price data and has not taken any steps to verify the adequacy, accuracy or completeness of such information.

Solicitation

This website is not intended as a solicitation or offering of securities in any jurisdiction and the information contained herein in no way should be construed or interpreted as such. The information on this website is not intended to modify, qualify, supplement or amend information disclosed under corporate and securities legislation of any jurisdiction applicable to Avigilon and Avigilon makes no commitment and disclaims any duty to update those documents and materials, except as required by law.

Investment Decisions

The content on this website should not be used for the purpose of making investment decisions concerning Avigilon securities. If you are contemplating trading in Avigilon securities, you should review Avigilon’s public filings at www.sedar.com, and contact your securities broker or financial advisors.

Intellectual Property

All content on or available through this website is owned by or licensed to Avigilon and is protected by copyright, trade-mark and other intellectual property laws and treaty provision laws. Avigilon Corporation protects its innovations with patents issued in the United States of America and other jurisdictions worldwide: avigilon.com/patents. The content on this website may not be reproduced, published, transmitted or distributed without written permission from Avigilon. However, visitors are permitted to make a single copy of materials published on this website for their personal, non-commercial use provided that the material is not modified and that Avigilon’s copyright, trademark and other proprietary notices are not deleted. Any unauthorized use or any reproduction, modification or distribution of this website or its content is strictly prohibited.

AVIGILON, the AVIGILON logo, AVIGILON CONTROL CENTER, AVIGILON APPEARANCE SEARCH, ACC, ACCESS CONTROL MANAGER, ACM, ACM EMBEDDED CONTROLLER, HIGH DEFINITION STREAM MANAGEMENT, HIGH DEFINITION STREAM MANAGEMENT (HDSM), HDSM, HDSM SmartCodec, LIGHTCATCHER, REDCLOUD, RIALTO, TRUSTED SECURITY SOLUTIONS and VIDEOIQ are trademarks owned directly or indirectly by Avigilon. Other names or logos mentioned on this website may be the trademarks of their respective owners. The absence of the symbols ™ and ® in proximity to any trademark that may appear on this website is not a disclaimer of ownership of the related trademark. Any unauthorized use of the trade-marks or trade-names of Avigilon or of third parties is strictly prohibited. For clarity, no license to use any Avigilon or third party trademarks or other names is granted on this website.

Any unauthorized use of the material on this website including re-publication, unauthorized downloading, retransmission, copying, modification, or other exploitation of this website or the information on this website may violate copyright, trademark and other intellectual property laws and may result in legal action. In addition, you may not hyperlink or frame this website without the prior written consent of Avigilon. Avigilon and its affiliated companies disclaim any and all liability which may result from any unauthorized reproduction or use of the information on this website.

Governing Law

These terms of service are governed by the laws of the Province of British Columbia and the applicable laws of Canada and these laws apply to the use of this website or its content by you, notwithstanding your domicile, residency or physical location.

 

 


Glossary

ACC Version Last version of ACC tested with camera. This also implies support for later versions of ACC unless specifically listed otherwise.
Audio Input Receive audio feed from camera.
Audio Output Send audio to speaker attached to camera.
Autodiscovery Automatic discovery of camera IP address when connected within a LAN environment.
Compression Type Describes the encoding types supported for the camera.
Connection Type Describes the type of Device Driver used. Native refers to the Manufacturer's specific device driver.
Dewarping In-Client dewarping of fisheye or panoramic cameras.
Digital Input Receive Digital or Relay inputs from camera.
Digital output Trigger digital or relay outputs physically connected to a camera.
Motion Quick display of whether Motion Recording is available on for the camera.
Motion Configuration Configuration of motion detection within the ACC Client.
Motion Recording Support for motion-based recording.
PTZ Quick display of whether PTZ functionality is available for camera.
PTZ Control Basic PTZ Movement.
PTZ Patterns/Tours Ability to create and trigger either PTZ Patterns, or PTZ Tours, depending on camera support.
PTZ Presets Create and trigger PTZ Preset positions.
Unit Type Type of camera.
Verified By Organization which tested camera and reported capabilities.
Verified Firmware Specific firmware version tested.
Manufacturer Blah
Model DS-2DE2103
Connection Type ONVIF
Unit Type IP PTZ camera
Compression Types H.264

  • ACC Version
  • Model DS-2DE2103
  • Connection Type ONVIF
  • Manufacturer Blah
  • Manufacturer Blah
  • Manufacturer Blah
  • Manufacturer Blah
  • Manufacturer Blah
  • Manufacturer Blah
  • Manufacturer Blah
  • Manufacturer Blah
  • Manufacturer Blah

Verified by:

Vendor
Download Test Report